finishedbusiness copy


the official site of the

2014 MSL National League Champion


baseball club

Tryout Application

If you are interested in playing for us in 2015, please fill out a Try Out Application.

Wildcat Awards

Check out our team and individual recognition on the League Website. Congrats to Donnie Meurer (Gold Glove) and Pete Sekalias (Home Run champ) for their outstanding individual awards.

Website Construction

Our website will be undergoing reconstruction during the offseason. Check back for 2015 season information after the first of the year!

MSL 2014 Champs!


2014 MSL National League Championship Team
Left to Right: Dan Husslein, Andy Pucher, Jeff Bober, Mike Chen, Michelangelo Consiglio, Marc Maybaum, Mike Russell, Scott Larson, Pete Sekalias, Donnie Meurer, Brett Erlenbach, Drew Vondran, Billy Rasch, Karl Lundholm, Mike Kuta, John Monge, Dave Simms, Sam Saeli